{{ define "content" }}
All existing groups will be deleted and new ones will be generated based on the active database. If you already created favorites with the existing groups, they will be cleared out and you will need to reconfigure them based on the newly generated groups.
| Level Groups: | |
| Source Groups: | |
| Destination Groups: |
| Name: |
| Rename: |
Are you sure you want to delete the selected Group Category(s)?