{{ define "users" }}
| Name: | |
| Password: | |
| Retype Password: |
| Name: | |
| New Password: | |
| Retype New Password: |
Are you sure you want to remove the selected user?
Clearing the profile for this user will remove all access to the system. You will need to either delete the user or assign another profile. Are you sure you want to continue?